I am not motivated to exercise. My diet is going well, but the motivation to exercise is so bad. I haven't exercised for a few days now. I told myself I would get in 4 exercise sessions this week. Well it is only Tuesday so maybe I still can if I would get off my butt and do it.
I have been really tired. I sat down last evening, after we returned from visiting my mother-in-law at the hospital, to work on my blog. I couldn't have been sitting for more than a few minutes and I was asleep. I didn't get any work done on my blog. I didn't get to read any blogs. I just don't understand why I am so tired. I slept in this morning too. I usually stay up late and get up early with no problems. I don't know if my body is just telling me it needs rest or what?
I did get good news from my doctor yesterday. She said they just have to watch me and I need a pap smear again in 6 months. So, it is not an all clear, it's just an okay for now. Thanks for all the prayers.
My mother-in-law is doing okay. It may be a while before we get to take her home and that could be very hard. They are still keeping her sedated. She is slowly improving, and they are going to try weaning her off the vent.
Okay, back to the motivation. Any ideas??
They baseball game got rained out today so I didn't even walk.


Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar