Day 10, Friday:Most embarrassing moment (s). Spill.
Embarrassing moments, hmmm, can't seem to think of any. I guess I haven't had one for a while.
I remember once asking someone when their baby was due and she wasn't pregnant. I won't ask that question again!
I think I had peed my pants before when I couldn't make it to the bathroom. That's embarrassing!
Gosh, I can't really think of anything really good. That must mean I am too cautious and boring.
Everyone should have some really funny, embarrassing story to tell. I probably have one and I have totally wiped it from my brain because it was too embarrassing.
Okay, since I couldn't come up with a story, if you have one please leave it in the comments. At least, then I can have some fun friends since you have some great embarrassing moments.
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar